Foundation Staff

Banner

 

Frances Neu
Vice President Institutional Advancement SPC /
Foundation Executive Director
Neu.Frances@spcollege.edu
Theresa Afify
Scholarship Specialist
PH: 727-614-7053
Afify.Theresa@spcollege.edu
Caity Carter
Scholarship Manager
PH: 727-614-7220
Carter.Caity@spcollege.edu
Jody Craig
Development Officer
PH: 727-341-3335
Craig.Jody@spcollege.edu
Victoria Doyle
Communication & Outreach Manager
PH: 727-341-3055
Doyle.Victoria@spcollege.edu
Julie Henry-Matus
Art Collection Curator
PH: 727-341-7914
HenryMatus.Julie@spcollege.edu
Theresa McFarland
Data & Program Manager
PH: 727-341-3126
McFarland.Theresa@spcollege.edu
Cat Roberts
Scholarship Specialist
PH: 727-341-3312
Roberts.Catherine@spcollege.edu