Foundation Staff

Banner

 

Jesse A. Turtle
VP, Institutional Advancement / Foundation Executive Director
PH: 727-341-3319
Turtle.Jesse@spcollege.edu
Caity Carter
Scholarship Program Manager
PH: 727-614-7220
Carter.Caity@spcollege.edu
Jody Craig
Development Officer
PH: 727-341-3335
Craig.Jody@spcollege.edu
Theresa McFarland
Development Officer
PH: 727-341-3126
McFarland.Theresa@spcollege.edu
 Cat Roberts
Scholarship Specialist
PH: 727-341-3312
Roberts.Catherine@spcollege.edu
Edel Quinn
Accountant/Business Manager
PH: 727-341-3285
Quinn.Edel@spcollege.edu
General Office Information
PH: 727-341-3302
E: foundation@spcollege.edu