Foundation Staff

Banner

Jesse A. Turtle
VP, Institutional Advancement / Foundation Executive Director
PH: 727-341-3319
Turtle.Jesse@spcollege.edu
Caity Carter
Scholarship Program Manager
PH: 727-614-7220
Carter.Caity@spcollege.edu
Robert Walsh
Donor Database Administrator
PH: 727-302-6522
Walsh.Robert@spcollege.edu
Terri Dobson
Sr. Administrative Specialist
PH: 727-341-3302
Dobson.Terri@spcollege.edu
Anna Hays
Scholarship Specialist
PH: 727-341-3312
Hays.Anna@spcollege.edu
Theresa McFarland
Executive Director of Advancement Services
PH: 727-341-3126
McFarland.Theresa@spcollege.edu
Edel Quinn
Accountant/Business Manager
PH: 727-341-3285
Quinn.Edel@spcollege.edu
Diana Bryson
Assitant Curator
Bryson.Diana@spcollege.edu
General Office Information
PH: 727-341-3302
E: foundation@spcollege.edu